Stop the Clock:

Film Coursework update:

The last thing that I did for my coursework was upload the vast majority of footage from the film from my phone, which I recorded it on, to my IPad. I have also put these clips into a half-done rough cut on LumaFusion, and am so far happy with how it looks. There are some audio and exposure issues and some moments where the camera shakes or the 180 degree rule is broken, but these can be fixed.

I plan next to organise a set filming date for the one, small scene that yet hasn’t been filmed. This should only take a short time to film. I also plan on adding some smaller, more abstract shots to the film, but these can be done by me alone and do not require much time either to film. I will then move these between my devices add all of them into the rough cut.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started